Legal Header

News and Resources

On September 28, 2016 the Lieutenant Governor in Council appointed Stan Boutin, Monica Norminton, and Jack Royal as members of the board of directors of the Alberta Energy Regulator. Their appointments were effective October 1, 2016 and are for a 1 year term. Their bios will be posted to the AER website soon.