Troubleshooting and Support Contacts Legal Header

About the AER

The following contacts should be used for inquiries related to their corresponding topics or expertise.

For general inquiries, or if you do not have access to email, please contact our Customer Contact Centre.

Directives and Applications

Directive 050: Drilling Waste Management

Directive050@aer.ca

Directive 055: Storage Requirements for the Upstream Petroleum Industry 

Directive055@aer.ca

Directive 056: Energy Development Applications and Schedules

Directive56.Help@aer.ca

Directive 058: Oilfield Waste Management Requirements for the Upstream Petroleum Industry

Directive058@aer.ca

Directive 080: Well Logging

Logging.Waivers@aer.ca

Resources Applications

Resources.Applications@aer.ca

Systems

Digital Data Submission

DDSAdministrator@aer.ca

Electronic Application Submission

EAS.Administrator@gov.ab.ca

Petrinex

PetrinexSupport@petrinex.ca

Programs and Operations

Compliance and Enforcement

ComplianceCoordination@aer.ca

Data Integrity Program

DI_Program@aer.ca

Emergency Preparedness and Audit

EPAHelpline@aer.ca 

Enhanced Production Audit Program

EPAPSupport@aer.ca

Geophysical Exploration

Exploration@aer.ca

Pipeline Operations

PipelineOperations@aer.ca

Production Accounting

PA.Help@aer.ca

Well Data Services

WellDataServices@aer.ca

Well Log Compliance

WellLogInquiries@aer.ca

Well Operations

WellOperations@aer.ca

Well Testing

WellTest-Helpline@aer.ca

Branches and Services

Alberta Geological Survey

AGS-Info@aer.ca

Alberta Stakeholder Engagement

Stakeholder.Engagement@aer.ca

Core Research Centre

CRC.ServiceDesk@aer.ca

Information Distribution Services
(publication and data sales)

InformationRequest@aer.ca

Library

Library@aer.ca

People, Culture, and Learning
(human resources)

Human.Resources@aer.ca

Public Affairs

Webmaster@aer.ca

Webmaster (main site)

Webmaster@aer.ca